Tee times will range from 8:00-12:00 PM. Tee times will be posted here every Tuesday evening after 6:00 PM.

Mulligans Junior Golf League Tee Times:

June 14th, 2023

9:00Klive Fuhriman
Calvin Dennis
Ryan Blanchard
9:10Ryker Nicol
Josh Call
Wyatt Mergist
9:20Enoch Ricks
Tevita Finau Jr
Ayden Rakchhat
9:30Kaimi Sells
Logan Wray
Carter Smiley
9:40Colton Law
Nikko Wray
Maddix Collins
9:50Casey Law
Anthony Nelson
Kolby Poore
10:00Kanani Sells
Carmelita Holliday
Charlotte Breisch
Avery Solomona
10:10Ella Nay
Isabel Oesterle
Jillian Wray
10:20Liam Tello
Bobby Monson
Gunner Dulgarian
10:30Jack Ormond
William Nelson
Grayson Kirby
10:40Charlie Johnson
Jace Lubeck
Jaxon Loumis
10:50Maverick Rodriguez
Mason Rodriguez
Malachi Rodriguez

Every player and parent is required to review and agree to our Code of Conduct. You can print out a copy here: www.firstteeutah.org/GTRcodeofconduct